Read With Me- A series that I literally just thought of

So, I was sitting on my bed wondering what on earth I was going to write for my blog. Considering I’m extremely under known, I started thinking I might as well just not post much but I snapped myself out of it because I love writing too much. That’s where this idea came from, I thought of doing reviews on products, programmes, food etc but I wanted to put a twist on it and so I came up with the idea, of you guys reading this, to follow my journey through books. Each chapter of the book will have its own post where I share thoughts so far, emotions and a bit of information about the book. Warning, these posts may contain spoilers which is another thing that worried me before I decided to go ahead with this plan. I don’t want to get hate for spoiling anything for you guys therefore I wanted to put a disclaimer out there to apologise in advance for if I do include spoilers. I will try to finish one chapter every week and write about it so stay tuned. Now then, I am going to start reading 😉

2 thoughts on “Read With Me- A series that I literally just thought of

Leave a Reply

